Name: Special Joint Meeting of the Executive Committee and Board of Directors

Type: Standing Committee

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Adan Ortega, Jr.	Chair	1/1/2023	12/31/2099
Judy Abdo	Vice Chair	1/10/2023	12/31/2099
Michael Camacho	Vice Chair	1/10/2023	12/31/2099
S.Gail Goldberg	Vice Chair	1/10/2023	12/31/2099
Nancy Sutley	Vice Chair	1/10/2023	12/31/2099
Lois Fong-Sakai	Board Secretary	1/10/2023	12/31/2099
Desi Alvarez	Board Member	2/8/2023	12/31/2099
Gloria Cordero	Nonofficer Member	1/10/2023	12/31/2099
Dennis Erdman	Committee Member	1/10/2023	12/31/2099
Gloria D. Gray	Board Member	1/10/2023	12/31/2099
Fred Jung	Committee Member	1/10/2023	12/31/2099
Miguel Angel Luna	Nonofficer Member	1/10/2023	12/31/2099
Tana McCoy	Committee Member	1/10/2023	12/31/2099
Barry D. Pressman	Nonofficer Member	1/10/2023	12/31/2099
Tracy M. Quinn	Committee Member	1/10/2023	12/31/2099
Marsha Ramos	Board Member	1/10/2023	12/31/2099
Tim Smith	Committee Member	1/10/2023	12/31/2099